2018temp

Air Temperatures over roughly a 7 day period in Wanlip (Nr Leicester)

Sensor A, located in sheltered position about 5 ft high in shade, northern side

Sensor B, 7 ft up, in open air, southern side.

Actually a continuation of a 1999 project available elsewhere on this site.

Due to my age, temperatures are in degrees Fahrenheit!

Week Ending

Sensor A

Maximum

Sensor A

Minimum

Sensor B

Maximum

Sensor B

Minimum

Sat 6th Jan 2018

53.4°F

36.5°F

53.4°F

29.8°F

Sat 13th Jan 2018

48.8°F

32.0°F

48.0°F

27.1°F

Sat 20th Jan 2018

50.9°F

36.1°F

50.4°F

30.2°F

Sat 27th Jan 2018

55.0°F

34.7°F

55.4°F

27.9°F

Sat 3rd Feb 2018

56.3°F

37.0°F

58.3°F

30.4°F

Sat 10th Feb 2018

45.9°F

32.5°F

45.0°F

28.2°F

Sat 17th Feb 2018

49.5°F

34.2°F

49.5°F

26.8°F

Sat 24th Feb 2018

52.7°F

32.9°F

52.7°F

25.5°F

Sat 3rd Mar 2018

43.0°F

25.2°F

44.6°F

20.1°F

Sat 10th Mar 2018

51.3°F

33.8°F

53.8°F

29.1°F

Sat 17th Mar 2018

57.0°F

39.6°F

59.7°F

31.8°F

Sat 24th Mar 2018

50.9°F

32.4°F

57.6°F

26.4°F

Sat 31st Mar 2018

52.0°F

38.5°F

60.4°F

31.1°F

Sat 7th April 2018

59.7°F

38.8°F

63.1°F

35.4°F

Sat 14th April 2018

61.0°F

43.7°F

64.6°F

41.7°F

Sat 21st April 2018

76.1°F

50.2°F

86.5°F

45.3°F

Sat 28th April 2018

71.1°F

45.3°F

76.3°F

41.7°F

Sat 5th May 2018

66.6°F

41.0°F

72.7°F

34.5°F

Sat 12th May 2018

80.1°F

49.6°F

87.6°F

40.5°F

Sat 19th May 2018

76.3°F

45.1°F

77.9°F

37.4°F

Sat 25th May 2018

78.6°F

51.1°F

84.9°F

44.6°F

Sat 2nd June 2018

79.9°F

56.6°F

83.3°F

53.0°F

Sat 9th June 2018

80.2°F

53.1°F

85.8°F

49.1°F

Fri 15th June 2018

80.6°F

55.4°F

85.8°F

48.9°F

Sat 23rd June 2018

81.1°F

54.0°F

82.6°F

49.6°F

Sat 30th June 2018

90.1°F

57.7°F

89.8°F

55.9°F

Mon 8th July 2018

86.2°F

65.7°F

92.3°F

60.8°F

Mon 16th July 2018

89.1°F

60.9°F

95.4°F

54.9°F

Sat 21st July 2018

84.4°F

61.5°F

91.9°F

55.0°F

Sat 28th July 2018

91.8°F

62.6°F

99.0°F

56.7°F

Sat 4th Aug 2018

86.2°F

61.7°F

94.8°F

55.0°F

Sat 11th Aug 2018

82.6°F

53.8°F

94.6°F

46.2°F

Sat 18th Aug 2018

75.7°F

55.9°F

83.3°F

49.3°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F











©2018 Norman Cutting