Air Temperatures over roughly a 7 day period in Wanlip (Nr Leicester)

Sensor A, located in sheltered position about 5 ft high in shade, northern side

Sensor B, 7 ft up, in open air, southern side.

Actually a continuation of a 1999 project available elsewhere on this site.

Due to my age, temperatures are in degrees Fahrenheit!

Week Ending

Sensor A

Maximum

Sensor A

Minimum

Sensor B

Maximum

Sensor B

Minimum

Sat 7th Jan 2017

49.5°F

34.0°F

47.2°F

25.3°F

Sat 14th Jan 2017

52.2°F

35.2°F

51.3°F

30.7°F

Sat 21st Jan 2017

49.5°F

34.0°F

48.9°F

27.1°F

Sat 28th Jan 2017

45.3°F

24.3°F

45.0°F

31.5°F

Sat 4th Feb 2017

52.3°F

31.8°F

54.4°F

37.8°F

Sat 11th Feb 2017

50.9°F

26.1°F

50.0°F

34.3°F

Sat 18th Feb 2017

55.2°F

36.0°F

55.2°F

33.3°F

Sat 25th Feb 2017

59.7°F

40.1°F

59.9°F

35.6°F

Sat 4th Mar 2017

53.8°F

39.0°F

52.9°F

33.4°F

Sat 11th Mar 2017

57.0°F

40.8°F

58.5°F

34.9°F

Sat 18th Mar 2017

60.3°F

43.3°F

64.8°F

36.7°F

Sat 25th Mar 2017

60.6°F

38.7°F

61.7°F

35.4°F

Sat 1st Apr 2017

67.8°F

35.5°F

71.6°F

35.4°F

Sat 8th Apr 2017

61.9°F

42.4°F

67.8°F

34.9°F

Sat 15th Apr 2017

70.3°F

42.4°F

78.3°F

34.9°F

Sat 22nd Apr 2017

60.1°F

40.1°F

65.1°F

34.7°F

Thurs 27th Apr 2017

60.6°F

37.9°F

64.9°F

28.9°F

Mon 1st May 2017

64.9°F

39.7°F

62.8°F

32.5°F

Sat 6th May 2017  

61.7°F

45.3°F

65.3°F

38.8°F

Sat 13th May 2017

68.9°F

42.1°F

75.6°F

32.5°F

Sat 20th May 2017

71.8°F

50.0°F

75.9°F

42.1°F

Sat 27th May 2017

84.0°F

51.1°F

88.9°F

42.8°F

Sat 3rd June 2017

82.9°F

59.5°F

83.7°F

54.1°F

Sat 10th June 2017

74.5°F

54.5°F

77.0°F

45.9°F

Sun 18th June 2017

92.5°F

57.7°F

93.0°F

50.7°F

Sat 24th June 2017

94.6°F

61.9°F

95.0°F

54.9°F

Sat 1st July 2017

74.8°F

54.0°F

79.9°F

57.0°F

Sun 9th July 2017

82.9°F

58.3°F

91.4°F

53.1°F

Sun 16th July 2017

87.6°F

57.4°F

84.7°F

54.0°F

Sun 23rd July 2017

80.6°F

57.2°F

86.4°F

48.0°F

Sat 29th July 2017

75.9°F

57.4°F

77.5°F

51.3°F

Sat 5th Aug 2017

74.3°F

59.0°F

79.5°F

53.8°F

Sat 12th Aug 2017

72.0°F

52.0°F

78.1°F

46.4°F

Sat 19th Aug 2017

73.8°F

54.0°F

79.3°F

45.5°F

Sat 26th Aug 2017

72.9°F

55.8°F

79.9°F

51.3°F

Sat 2nd Sept 2017

78.1°F

51.4°F

86.5°F

47.9°F

Sat 9th Sept 2017

72.0°F

53.4°F

76.5°F

42.7°F

Sun 17th Sept 2017

63.5°F

49.3°F

68.0°F

41.4°F

Sat 23rd Sept 2017

65.3°F

48.0°F

69.3°F

39.4°F

Sat 30th Sept 2017

68.9°F

53.2°F

72.7°F

45.5°F

Sat 7th Oct 2017

64.6°F

49.5°F

65.5°F

44.4°F

Sat 14th Oct 2017

66.9°F

51.8°F

70.9°F

45.0°F

Sat 21st Oct 2017

68.9°F

54.1°F

72.0°F

50.0°F

Sat 28th Oct 2017

64.6°F

47.3°F

66.0°F

39.6°F

Sat 4th Nov 2017

58.6°F

40.3°F

59.4°F

32.7°F

Sat 11th Nov 2017

54.9°F

38.9°F

55.2°F

30.2°F

Sat 18th Nov 2017

56.1°F

37.9°F

52.2°F

29.1°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F


°F

°F

°F

°F

©2017 Norman Cutting